Hello, lovely people!

ASPEN, CO - OCTOBER 11, 2012: A Kate Spade designer clothing shop is among the upscale stores in Aspen, Colorado. (Photo by Robert Alexander/Archive Photos/Getty Images) 5104602RA_Aspen59.jpg

I spend so much time online and, when i’m not reading other blogs, on pinterest, or scrolling through twitter, I’m on my favorite stores’ websites in search of new things for me to buy. I thought it would be great to show you all the items I’ve been drooling over and my first stop is Kate Spade New York!

KS 5o'clock Watch

1. 5 O’Clock Metro Watch

I’ve recently been totally obsessed with watches! They can elevate any outfit to the next level and this watch is absolutely adorable! The color of the band with the gold and pink are a perfect match along with the small martini glass in place of the ‘5 o’clock’. You’ll never forget when Happy Hour is with this on your wrist!

KS Agenda

2. 2016 17-Month Large Agenda

I love staying organized when it comes to my life and there’s no better way to do it than with an agenda that you wouldn’t mind taking with you everywhere! It’s unique design and 17-month plan make it perfect for any woman on the go.

KS Scalloped Watch

3. Scalloped Metro Watch

Like I said before, I love watches; I also tend to wear a lot of black as well. This watch would be a nice addition to any outfit and an eye catcher for anyone passing you by!

KS Travel Bag KS Travel Bag Open

4. Cedar Street Dot Manuela

Although I don’t travel as much as I wish I could, this bag could be taken to the gym, to sports’ practice, or kept in your car as an emergency kit. It seems nice and roomy and has such a lovely and clean polka dotted exterior.

KS WalletKS Wallet Open

5. Cedar Street Dot Lacey

Would it be a Kate Spade wish list without one of their wallets? I don’t think so! This wallet is compact but, when opened, proves that it has the ability to hold any number of credit cards, checks or cash-and the more the better if you ask me!

This isn’t a sponsored post; I just love the Kate Spade New York brand! What’re your favorite brands for accessories? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

