Versatlie Blogger Award

Hello, lovely people! I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted, but my schedule has been crazy lately.

Anyway, today I was nominated by Ellie from ellliejayne.blogspot.com for the Versatile Blogger Award! Thank you so much, Ellie, for the nomination! The rules of the post are simple: I begin by thanking the blogger who nominated me and linking their blog for all of you to check out (which you should totally do because her blog is amazing), then I list 7 facts about myself for the blogger who nominated me (and my readers) to know. After that, I nominate 15 bloggers whose blog I’ve recently come across or follow regularly! Let’s get into it!

7 Facts About Me:

1. My full name is Kareese, but people always pronounce or spell it wrong haha.

2. I’ve lived or visited four countries on three different continents my whole life.

3. I love thin and crispy french fries. They’re absolutely heavenly!

4. I’m not religious, but I do like to believe that everything happens for a reason.

5. Although I’m not old enough to legally drink alcohol, I have a deep appreciation for the work and craftsmanship that goes into each drink.

6. I have a brother who is three years older than me.

7. I’m somewhat obsessed with working out and staying in shape.

There you have it! Now, here are my 15 nominations:

1. Daniella from Freshly Pressed Beauty

2. Alexandra and Sophie from Oh My Valentino

3. Renee from Renee Edwards

4. Emma from Writing Essays with Wine

5. Lauren from Fashion Killer

6. Kimberly from Blogs for Days

7. Beauty and the Mechanic 

8. Leticia from Thee Limited Edition

9. Kayla from Kayla Blogs

10. Alice from Beauty by Alice 

11. Jasmine from Oh Hey There

12. Mark from That Gent Mark

13. Stephanie from Essentially Stephanie

14. CJ from The Creative Geek

15. Andrew from Beauty and the Boy

I can’t wait to read all of your posts!

Leave a Reply

