Monogram Cover

Hello, lovely people!

As of recently, I’ve been totally obsessed with monograms. If you don’t know what a monogram is, allow me to enlighten you. A  monogram is a placement of a person’s initials, commonly in the order of first initial, last initial (that’s bigger than the other two letters), then the person’s middle name initial. My best friend really got me into them, and now I want to monogram everything! I only own one monogrammed item and I have one on its way; but I truly spend so much of my time on Pinterest and Etsy looking for new monogrammed items that I had to write a post about it. Here are the top 5 monogrammed items that i can’t wait to personalize with my own initials:

Monogram Backpack

1.A Backpack

Monogrammed Necklace

Photo Credits

2. A Gold or Silver Necklace

Monogram Luggage

3. Luggage/ Weekender Bags

Monogram Mason Jar Monogram Camelbak

Photo Credits

4. Cups and Water Bottles

Monogram Swimsuit

Photo Credits

5. A Swimsuit

I think monograms are such a cute way to spruce up any item and can add such a lovely personal touch. They’re great to gift to people or, in my case, buy for yourself!

Do you have any monogrammed items that you love? Let me know in the comments!

Cover Photo

Leave a Reply

