super bowl 50.jpg

Hello, lovely people!

This past weekend was one of the most important days of the year: Super Bowl Sunday! This is the day when the two best teams in the National Football League go head to head on a Sunday afternoon when people come together to throw big parties and watch some new-and hopefully entertaining-commercials!

Although I’m not having an elaborate party, I am having a friend come over to watch the game with me. What better time than now to try out a new dip recipe! I originally tried this dip when a friend of mine had made it, and it was delicious! After scrolling through the internet to find one similar, I finally decided to test it out myself.

Like always, I began by gathering my ingredients.FullSizeRender 6

Next, I shredded my cheese, minced my jalepeno ( I only used one in this recipe), and drained my corn. Then, they were all added to my bowl.

FullSizeRender 2FullSizeRender

Lastly, I mixed all of the ingredients together until they were well combined and placed them in an oven-safe dish to bake.

FullSizeRender 3

After 20 minutes, the dip was done! It turned out better than I could’ve imagined and tasted delicious! It was all gone by the end of the game, so I’ll definitely be making this more often!

FullSizeRender 4

Do you have any recipes you think I should try? Let me know in the comments below!

Cover Photo

Leave a Reply

