Hello, lovely people!

If there is one outfit piece that I have begun to love lately, it’s a blazer! They can be dressed up and down and always add the perfect something to any occasion. You can never go wrong with a nice-fitting blazer! So, as you can tell by the title, I’m going to share my 5 favorite ways to style a blazer 🙂

blazer 1.jpg

Photo Credit

blazer 7

Photo Credit

blazer 2.jpg

Photo Credit

blazer 3.jpg

Photo Credit

blazer 4.jpg

Photo Credit

I just bought a pink blazer this week, and I wore it the day after it came in the mail! The sophisticated jacket is a staple in any woman or man’s closet, so I highly recommend investing in one you’ll love.

Do you wear blazers often? Which outfit was your favorite? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

