IMG_6983.PNG

Hello, lovely people!

On Saturday night, I got a notification from WordPress saying that I’d reached 50 posts on my blog. I’ve been wanting to reflect on what I’ve learned since blogging, so what better time than me reaching this milestone to do so!

Blogging is unlike anything I’ve ever done before. It’s proactive writing about anything you want while other people read it and tell you their opinion on the same topic. Blogging has made me try new products, learn about new things, and interact with people I wouldn’t have known otherwise.

For those reasons, I love it. I love being able to share my thoughts and opinions with the world. I love being able to wake up every morning and seeing what other people in the vast blogging community have posted. I love being able to sit down in my room and just write.

Blogging (and reading other’s blogs) is inspiring and uplifting and just nice in every way possible. I have never been one to really have hobbies, but blogging is mine. I might still be new at this, and I might not have a lot of followers or views, but that’s okay, because none of that matters; and that took me a long time to learn.

Thank you, all of you, who have read my blog once or have been reading my blog since the beginning. It still shocks me when I see people from all over the world have seen what I’ve written, and that’s another beauty of this great hobby of mine.

Cheers to another 50 posts!

Leave a Reply

