Happy Spring.jpg

Hello, lovely people!

Long time, no see! It’s been a crazy few weeks for me, but now I’m back and ready to keep blogging! With many people’s spring breaks beginning, I thought it’d be the perfect time to post my 2016 style inspirations for the beautiful spring months!

1. Lilly Pulitzer Dresses

Spring pic 1

Lilly Pulitzer dresses scream spring to me with their bright colors and adorable prints! This dress and hat are perfect for each other and those warm spring days!

Photo Credit

2. Taupe Skirt with Long Sleeves

Spring pic 3.jpg

The suede skirt trend is one that I hope will be around for awhile, because they’re adorable! For those days with a breeze, this outfit is perfect with its long sleeved top and patterned scarf. And I can’t write this without mentioning those shoes! They’re perfect print addition to add to the outfit!

Photo Credit

3. Neutrals with a Printed Scarf

spring pic 4.jpg

When the spring starts to feels a little like autumn, this outfit is a go-to! The skinny jeans will keep your legs warm along with the lightweight, printed scarf to add a little more protection from the cool weather as well. Plus, denim jackets are always a staple in the spring!

Photo Credit

4. Sundress with Fall Jacket

Spring pic 2.jpg

This jacket from J Crew dominated the fall and will look great in the spring too! With an adorable sundress underneath, it’s the perfect transition outfit from winter to spring!

Photo Credit

5. Tribal Print Romper

Spring pic 5.jpg

Lastly, but certainly not least, rompers! They’ve been so popular this year already, and I’m definitely on board with the trend! Although I have yet to find one that looks this good on me, I love the look and simplicity of them!

Photo Credit 

Spring is the perfect time to bring out your cutest clothes from your new year shopping spree, so I hope this post helped you find new things to buy and a new way to style things you already have!

What’re your spring must haves and staples? Do you know any places to find the perfect romper? Do you have an spring break plans? Let me know in the comments!

P.S. Al of these posts are pinned on my Pinterest page! Go give me a follow!

With love, Kay.

Cover Photo 

Leave a Reply

